Contact Us!

Your message was successfully sent.
Thank You!

Contact Ken Hoyt

Phone: +613-231-2995 Ext. 22
Fax: 613-231-1121
Email: ken@kenhoytlaw.ca
Contact

Mailing Address:

157 Gilmour Street | Ottawa, ON K2P 0N8

 

T: 613-231-2995 | F: 613-231-1121 | E: ken@kenhoytlaw.ca

 

Lawyers:

Ken Hoyt
Ext. 22, ken@kenhoytlaw.ca

 

Kelly-Ann Sullivan
Ext. 24, kelly@kenhoytlaw.ca

Staff:

Linda Cheesman
Ext. 34, linda@kenhoytlaw.ca
Valeria Nelson
Ext. 31, valeria@kenhoytlaw.ca

 

Rosemary Jenkins
Ext. 28, rosemary@kenhoytlaw.ca
Meghan Brown
Ext. 32, meghan@kenhoytlaw.ca

 

Receptionist
Ext. 0, reception@kenhoytlaw.ca
Jessica Legault
Ext. 27, jessica@kenhoytlaw.ca